12 REASONS WHY I LOVE HER HC 10TH ANNVERSARY ED

    • PUBLISHER
      ONI PRESS
    • WRITER
      Jamie S. Rich
    • ARTIST
      Joëlle Jones
    • RELEASE DATE
      FEBRUARY 16, 2016
    • 25% OFF
    Retail price: $19.99, you save $5.00
  • $14.99
This title is available by Special Order only. Please read our latest updates prior to ordering.
Qty:  
Only 10000 left in stock
 
The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan's tumultuous relationship, one small piece at  a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.
    • PUBLISHER
      ONI PRESS
    • WRITER
      Jamie S. Rich
    • ARTIST
      Joëlle Jones
    • RELEASE DATE
      FEBRUARY 16, 2016

Customers who bought this product also bought

Shipping Insurance