Fewer search options More search options
1 products found

    This hardcover collection brings together two Stranger Things stories. Tomb of Ybwen is set in January 1985, after the Hawkins crew survived a battle with the Mind Flayer. Will and Joyce are reeling from Bob Newby's death. Will's friends have been too busy with their girlfriends to notice him struggling. After Mr. Clarke and Will discover an odd map Bob left in a box of A.V. club memorabilia, Will rallies the gang to investigate-but with a blizzard coming, they're afraid to follow. Get the first three Stranger Things Holiday Specials all in one package. With stories that are both heartwarming and terrifying. Three separate stories good for any season. Collects Tomb of Ybwen #1-4 and Holiday Specials Halloween, Winter, and Summer.

    ESTIMATED ARRIVAL: October 24, 2023

      • 30% OFF
      you save $12.00
    • $27.99