Fewer search options More search options
1 products found
  • HOBTOWN MYSTERY STORIES VOL 01 THE CASE OF THE MISSING MEN TP

    Perfect for fans of Twin Peaks, Blue Velvet and Hardy Boys mysteries, The Hobtown Mystery Stories take the teen investigator genre to new levels as they explore small town identity and the surreal. Welcome to Hobtown, a charmingly bleak village (Population: 2,006) and an easy place to get bored if you don't make your own fun. Hobtown Regional Highs top girl, Dana Nance, runs the Teen Detective Cluba registered after-school program that makes it their business to investigate each and every one of their town's bizarre occurrences including pagan secret societies, psychic assaults, and possible wee man sightings.

    • $18.74
      • 25% OFF
      you save $6.25


    This title is available by Special Order only.