NEW WORLD TP

    • PUBLISHER
      IMAGE COMICS
    • WRITER
      Ales Kot
    • ARTIST
      Tradd Moore, Heather Moore
    • ISBN
      9781534308725
    • RELEASE DATE
      JANUARY 15, 2019
  • $12.59
    • 30% OFF
    Retail price: $17.99, you save $5.40
This title is available by Special Order only.
Qty:  
Only 10000 left in stock
 
The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE. Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5







 
    • PUBLISHER
      IMAGE COMICS
    • WRITER
      Ales Kot
    • ARTIST
      Tradd Moore, Heather Moore
    • ISBN
      9781534308725
    • RELEASE DATE
      JANUARY 15, 2019

Customers who bought this product also bought

Shipping Insurance

Customers who viewed this product bought