PLANETARY

Planetary has been hailed as a timeless story that turned modern superhero conventions on their heads.Written by Warren Ellis and with stunning art by John Cassaday, this critically acclaimed, landmark series took a look at the inter-dimensional peace-keeping force known as Planetary.  Tasked with tracking down evidence of super-human activity, these mystery archaeologists uncover unknown paranormal secrets and histories, such as a World War II supercomputer that can access other universes, a ghostly spirit of vengeance, and a lost island of dying monsters.

For fans of The Authority, Transmetropolitan, The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, and      Astonishing X-Men

Products: 110 of 10
Show: 50
  • ABSOLUTE PLANETARY BOOK 01 HC

    PLANETARY has been hailed as a timeless story that turned modern superhero conventions on their heads. These Archeologists of the Unknown delve into secret places most beings fear to tread. Book One is once again available in the Absolute format, collecting issues #1-12 plus the full script from issue #1.
      • 45% OFF
      you save $33.75
    • $41.25
    Out of stock
  • ABSOLUTE PLANETARY BOOK 02 HC

    Snow, Jakita and the Drummer take on their nemeses the Four...then death itself! PLANETARY reaches its conclusion as the field team made a mad decision regarding an old friend.

      • 40% OFF
      you save $30.01
    • $44.99
    Out of stock
  • ABSOLUTE PLANETARY HC

    The complete Planetary saga is collected in the Absolute format! In Warren Ellis and John Cassaday’s celebrated epic, the Archaeologists of the Unknown delve into secret places most beings fear to tread.

      • 40% OFF
      you save $60.01
    • $89.99
  • PLANETARY BOOK 01 TP

    This new cut of the classic series includes extras from the Absolute Edition, including sketches and variant covers. Collecting the adventures of Elijah Snow, a powerful hundred-year-old-man, Jakita Wagner, an extremely powerful but bored woman, and the Drummer, a man with the ability to communicate with machines.

      • 40% OFF
      you save $12.00
    • $17.99
    Out of stock
  • PLANETARY BOOK 02 TP

    For Elijah Snow, it's time to look at everything Planetary has encountered during the past year and start piecing it all together. What is the Hark Corporation? Why do they sometimes work with the Four? And the biggest question of all: Why are the Four in Australia, building a giant gun atop Ayers Rock?

    This title is available by Special Order only. Please read our latest updates prior to ordering.
      • 35% OFF
      you save $8.75
    • $16.24
    Only 10000 left in stock.
  • PLANETARY BRIGADE VOL 01 TP

    The Planetary Brigade is a group of heroes fronted by Squared's Captain Valor and Grim Knight. Meet Mr. Brilliant - Earth has never met a smarter, or more smug, hero. Earth Goddess - by day, she's a sweet, unassuming wallflower, but when the Earth needs her, she turns into a gargantuan guardian of the plane. Purring Pussycat - sweet, sexy... what's she hiding? The Third Eye - spiritual mystic. The Mauve Visitor - strange visitor from another world, or cute little Smurf-like dude? Together, they're in a league all their own!

      • 25% OFF
      you save $3.75
    • $11.24
    Out of stock
  • PLANETARY OMNIBUS HC

    Hailed as a timeless story that turned modern super hero conventions on their heads, PLANETARY stars an inter-dimensional peace-keeping force including Elijah Snow, Jakita Wagner, and The Drummer.

     

      • 55% OFF
      you save $41.25
    • $33.75
  • PLANETARY VOL 02 THE FOURTH MAN TP

    This second PLANETARY collection focuses on the team's mysterious benefactor, the "Fourth Man."

      • 40% OFF
      you save $6.00
    • $8.99
    Out of stock
  • PLANETARY VOL 03 LEAVING THE 20TH CENTURY TP

    In this volume, Elijah takes a look at his past, making startling revelations and recounting his participation in the first moon shot...in 1851!

    This title is available by Special Order only. Please read our latest updates prior to ordering.
      • 40% OFF
      you save $6.00
    • $8.99
    Only 10000 left in stock.
  • PLANETARY VOL 04 SPACETIME ARCHAEOLOGY TP

    The final, spectacular collection of Warren Ellis and John Cassaday's PLANETARY is now available in trade paperback! Collecting issues #19-27 of this unique series, Book 4 features the final battles waged by Elijah Snow, Jakita Wagner and The Drummer against the mysterious Four along with the surprise return of a key player no one could have foreseen! It's been over a decade in the making - don't miss this unforgettable conclusion to one of WildStorm's most acclaimed series.

      • 40% OFF
      you save $7.20
    • $10.79
    Out of stock

Bestsellers