DARK BLOOD TP

    • PUBLISHER
      BOOM ENTERTAINMENT
    • WRITER
      LaToya Morgan
    • ARTIST
      Walt Barna, Moises Hidalgo
    • RELEASE DATE
      JUNE 7, 2022
    • 25% OFF
    Retail price: $19.99, you save $5.00
  • $14.99
This title is available by Special Order only. Please read our latest updates prior to ordering.
Qty:  
HIDE OUT OF STOCK ITEMS! (9999 items available)

A bold, genre-bending saga for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root! Avery Aldridge was a decorated soldier during World War II; now he's just an ordinary young Black man busy providing for his family. But he's haunted by the wounds of war, and after a run-in awakens latent abilities, he'll discover he's anything but ordinary. But between flashbacks, ever-emerging and frightening powers, and a seemingly kind doctor with unclear motives, will Avery be able to make sense of his newfound abilities and what's been done to him? Can he keep his family safe in a society that never wanted him to have any power? A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by NAACP Image Award-Winning screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands), artists Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) and Moisés Hidalgo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), and colorist A.H.G. (Broken Bear) about the power of love, family, and resilience. Collects Dark Blood #1-6.

    • PUBLISHER
      BOOM ENTERTAINMENT
    • WRITER
      LaToya Morgan
    • ARTIST
      Walt Barna, Moises Hidalgo
    • RELEASE DATE
      JUNE 7, 2022

Shipping Insurance

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought