DC ICONS SERIES GRAPHIC NOVEL BOXED SET

    • PUBLISHER
      DC COMICS
    • ISBN
      9781779522788
    • RELEASE DATE
      November 7, 2023
  • $21.38
    • 57% OFF
    Retail price: $49.99, you save $28.61
Qty:  
HIDE OUT OF STOCK ITEMS! (1 item available)

The instant New York Times bestselling YA novels, released as graphic novel adaptations, now available in a box set! Fans of Marie Lu, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J. Maas can now experience their favorite Batman, Wonder Woman, and Catwoman YA novels in this stunning collection of the graphic novel adaptations, featuring art by celebrated talents Chris Wildgoose, Kit Seaton, and Samantha Dodge and expert adaptation by renowned writers Louise Simonson and Stuart Moore. Do not miss the popular series collected for the first time in this box set of DC's most iconic heroes: Batman: Nightwalker, Wonder Woman: Warbringer, and Catwoman: Soulstealer.
    • PUBLISHER
      DC COMICS
    • ISBN
      9781779522788
    • RELEASE DATE
      November 7, 2023

Customers who bought this product also bought

Shipping Insurance

Customers who viewed this product bought