• $75.00
    • 40% OFF
    Retail price: $125.00, you save $50.00
HIDE OUT OF STOCK ITEMS! (10002 items available)

In the 1970s, legendary creator Jack the King Kirby revolutionized the comic book medium with a sweeping multi-series saga that encompassed impossible new worlds, iconic new characters, and sweeping new mythologies. He called it The Fourth World. For the first time ever, DC Comics proudly presents the stories that came after. The Fourth World Omnibus Vol. 2 collects the first 12 years of stories that followed Jack Kirby's epic, including the legendary Great Darkness Saga and Kirby's very own return to the Fourth World in Super Powers. Featuring MISTER MIRACLE #19-25; THE NEW GODS #12-19; ADVENTURE COMICS #459-460; THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD #112, #128, and #138; DC COMICS PRESENTS #12; FIRST ISSUE SPECIAL #13; JUSTICE LEAGUE OF AMERICA #183-185; LEGION OF SUPER-HEROES #290-294; LEGION OF SUPER-HEROES ANNUAL #3; SECRET SOCIETY OF SUPER-VILLAINS #1-5; SUPER POWERS #1-5; SUPER POWERS (Vol. 2) #1-6; SUPER POWERS (Vol. 3) #1-4; SUPER POWERS COLLECTION #13-23; SUPER-TEAM FAMILY #15; and stories from DC SPECIAL SERIES #10 and LEGION OF SUPER-HEROES #287. Also includes a brand-new introduction and Super Powers essay by famed Great Darkness Saga writer and DC Comics editor (and former president) Paul Levitz, never-before-collected issues, an extensive gallery of never-before-collected art, essays, figures, and more!

Shipping Insurance

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought