NAILBITER VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD TP

    • PUBLISHER
      IMAGE COMICS
    • WRITER
      Joshua Williamson
    • ARTIST
      Mike Henderson
    • ISBN
      9781632158925
    • RELEASE DATE
      NOVEMBER 1, 2016
  • $10.49
    • 30% OFF
    Retail price: $14.99, you save $4.50
This title is available by Special Order only.
Qty:  
Only 10000 left in stock
 
Buckaroo, Oregon, has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now...is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to the origin of the serial killers? A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON! Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special! Fans of WYTCHES, OUTCAST, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this thriller drama! Collects NAILBITER #21-25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.
    • PUBLISHER
      IMAGE COMICS
    • WRITER
      Joshua Williamson
    • ARTIST
      Mike Henderson
    • ISBN
      9781632158925
    • RELEASE DATE
      NOVEMBER 1, 2016

Shipping Insurance

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought