• $15.99
    • 60% OFF
    Retail price: $39.99, you save $24.00
Out of stock
Out of stock


Fill in the gaps in Logan's mysterious past in this collection of adventures set between his uncanny origin and his official debut! Follow the man who will be Wolverine from the wild frontier to World War II, through Canada, Germany and Japan! Ghost stories, espionage drama and bloody tales await! Revisit the days just after Weapon X, and uncover early encounters with Nick Fury, Carol Danvers, Ben Grimm, Cable and the Agents of Atlas! Plus: Will Logan form the first mutant team, years before the X-Men? Collecting WOLVERINE (2003) #32, LOGAN: PATH OF THE WARLORD and SHADOW SOCIETY, WOLVERINE: AGENT OF ATLAS #1-3, FIRST X-MEN #1-5, WOLVERINE: HUNGER, WOLVERINE (1988) #-1, BEFORE THE FANTASTIC FOUR: BEN GRIMM & LOGAN #1-3, and WOLVERINE/CABLE - plus material from MARVEL COMICS PRESENTS (1988) #93-98, WOLVERINE: THE AMAZING IMMORTAL MAN & OTHER BLOODY TALES, and WOLVERINE #1000.

Shipping Insurance

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought